Secfense

Loading

Cybersecurity as the core of the offering Website LinkedIn X Infrastructure Security
Polish tax ID (NIP)
6762546545
REGON
Loading
KRS
Legal form
Primary PKD code

Creator of an authentication broker that rolls out MFA and phishing-resistant passwordless login (passkeys) across all applications without touching their code.

Cyber Katalog editorial description

What the data confirms

Cyber Katalog presents the statuses from the list of VAT taxpayers kept by the National Revenue Administration and from the REGON register kept by Statistics Poland, and the number of certificates checked by hand by the editors.

We take no responsibility for the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of that information.

  • List of VAT taxpayers Loading
  • REGON register
  • Certifications -

Loading

Profile declared by the provider

No declared profile has been added yet

If this is your company, you can add the sectors you serve, the regulations you support, your accreditations and how you work with clients. We will show them next to the registry data as the company's declaration, with the submission date and the role of the person who submitted it.

Registry data

Cyber Katalog presents data from the list of VAT taxpayers kept by the National Revenue Administration and from the REGON register kept by Statistics Poland.

We take no responsibility for the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of that information.

Date of formation
Loading
VAT registration
Other PKD codes
Full extract from the list of VAT taxpayers
Loading
Full extract from the REGON register
Loading

Loading

Ownership structure

The company from the directory is at the top. Below it are the entities registered as its shareholders, and below them their owners, up to three levels.

An arrow points to the company in which the owner holds shares. Hover over or tap an arrow to see the registry entry date. A two-way arrow marks cross-shareholding.

A line marked REGON is the ownership form that Statistics Poland reports for that entity.

Hovering over or tapping a company usually shows its NIP, REGON and KRS numbers, and the LEI number for a company from the GLEIF index. The card does not appear for the State Treasury or a family foundation.

Cyber Katalog presents ownership data from the National Court Register (KRS), and the ownership form from the REGON register kept by Statistics Poland.

KRS does not state the country of some shareholders, so the country comes from the Global LEI Index kept by GLEIF, from the commercial register of the country of its registered office, from the REGON register or from a legal form that exists only under Polish law.

We take no responsibility for the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of that information.

13-04-2022
Secfense Inc. United States (foreign register) · KRS

Sources: KRS, REGON19-10-2026

Shareholder history

REGON reports only the current state, so the bar starts at the first reading, on 23-09-2026.

In a limited liability company KRS lists shareholders holding at least 10% of the share capital, so an exit may also mean that the shareholder's stake fell below that threshold.

Cyber Katalog presents the shareholder history from the full extract of the National Court Register (KRS), and the ownership form from the REGON register kept by Statistics Poland.

We take no responsibility for the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of that information.

201820192020202120222023202420252026
natural persons
2 natural persons: from 08-03-2018 to 26-04-2018 · 100%2 natural persons: from 26-04-2018 to 05-06-2018 · 94.3% The remaining part of the share capital, 5.7%, is not assigned to any of the listed shareholders. KRS lists shareholders who hold at least 10% of the share capital, alone or jointly with others.2 natural persons: from 05-06-2018 to 20-11-2018 · 90.1% The remaining part of the share capital, 9.9%, is not assigned to any of the listed shareholders. KRS lists shareholders who hold at least 10% of the share capital, alone or jointly with others.2 natural persons: from 20-11-2018 to 01-12-2020 · 87%2 natural persons: from 01-12-2020 to 13-04-2022 · 84.7%2 people · 87%2 people · 84.7%
ASI Bridge Alfa Bitspiration Booster sp. z o.o. sp.k.
ASI Bridge Alfa Bitspiration Booster sp. z o.o. sp.k.: from 20-11-2018 to 01-12-2020 · 13%ASI Bridge Alfa Bitspiration Booster sp. z o.o. sp.k.: from 01-12-2020 to 13-04-2022 · 15.3%until 2020 · 13%until 2022 · 15.3%
Secfense Inc.
Secfense Inc.: from 13-04-2022 to 21-06-2023 · 100%Secfense Inc.: from 21-06-2023 to 23-10-2023 · 100%Secfense Inc.: from 23-10-2023 to 24-06-2024 · 100%Secfense Inc.: since 24-06-2024 · 100%now · 100%Form in REGONOwnership of domestic natural persons: readings since 23-09-2026

The form in REGON does not match the sole shareholder in KRS. Since 13-04-2022 the only shareholder in KRS has been Secfense Inc., a foreign entity. REGON reports the form "Ownership of domestic natural persons". The REGON record changed on 17-06-2026, after this change in KRS. This form may match the period from 08-03-2018 to 20-11-2018, in which KRS listed only natural persons as shareholders. KRS does not state their citizenship.

Shareholder changes in KRS (6)
  1. 20-11-2018 · entry 6 joined: ASI Bridge Alfa Bitspiration Booster sp. z o.o. sp.k. (13% of share capital)
  2. 01-12-2020 · entry 15 change in shares: ASI Bridge Alfa Bitspiration Booster sp. z o.o. sp.k. (15.3% of share capital)
  3. 13-04-2022 · entry 19 left: ASI Bridge Alfa Bitspiration Booster sp. z o.o. sp.k.; joined: Secfense Inc. (100% of share capital)
  4. 21-06-2023 · entry 27 change in shares: Secfense Inc. (100% of share capital)
  5. 23-10-2023 · entry 28 change in shares: Secfense Inc. (100% of share capital)
  6. 24-06-2024 · entry 32 change in shares: Secfense Inc. (100% of share capital)
Changes in the number and stake of natural persons in KRS (6)
  1. 08-03-2018 · entry 1 natural persons among shareholders: 2; combined stake of natural persons: 100% of share capital
  2. 26-04-2018 · entry 4 change in the combined stake of natural persons: 94.3% of share capital
  3. 05-06-2018 · entry 5 change in the combined stake of natural persons: 90.1% of share capital
  4. 20-11-2018 · entry 6 change in the combined stake of natural persons: 87% of share capital
  5. 01-12-2020 · entry 15 change in the combined stake of natural persons: 84.7% of share capital
  6. 13-04-2022 · entry 19 KRS no longer lists natural persons among shareholders

Sources: KRS, REGON19-10-2026

Share capital

Amount as of KRS entry 32 of 24-06-2024.

7 changes of share capital in the KRS since 2018.

Cyber Katalog presents the share capital history from the full extract of the National Court Register (KRS).

We take no responsibility for the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of that information.

PLN 7,900

PLN 0PLN 2KPLN 4KPLN 6KPLN 8K201820192020202120222023202420252026
Capital changes in KRS (8)
  1. 08-03-2018 · entry 1 PLN 5,000
  2. 26-04-2018 · entry 4 PLN 5,300 (+PLN 300)
  3. 05-06-2018 · entry 5 PLN 5,550 (+PLN 250)
  4. 20-11-2018 · entry 6 PLN 5,750 (+PLN 200)
  5. 01-12-2020 · entry 15 PLN 5,900 (+PLN 150)
  6. 21-06-2023 · entry 27 PLN 6,900 (+PLN 1,000)
  7. 23-10-2023 · entry 28 PLN 7,400 (+PLN 500)
  8. 24-06-2024 · entry 32 PLN 7,900 (+PLN 500)

Source: KRS19-10-2026

Want an offer? Send an enquiry and we will help you make contact.

Other Infrastructure Security companies

  • NASK PIB

    NASK National Research Institute, home of the incident response team CSIRT NASK. For businesses it sells security audits (vulnerability assessment, network and application penetration tests, procedural compliance assessment) and a CTI service: threat data, phishing brand protection, vulnerability scanning and incident response. It also offers the FLDX DDoS protection system and BotSense, which protects against account takeover attempts and malware in online banking.

    Cybersecurity as part of the offering
  • Software Mind

    Software Mind is a software house providing development teams, cloud, DevOps and AI services. Its security services cover penetration testing, source code audits and security assessments, deployment of SOC, SIEM and XDR platforms, and identity and access management (IAM).

    Cybersecurity as part of the offering
  • Enamor

    Defence and critical infrastructure systems integrator with a cybersecurity unit: IT and OT network protection, security audits, SOC tooling and network and cryptographic deployments, including classified systems.

    Cybersecurity as part of the offering

Grow your visibility in cybersecurity

Add your company